Namhar Brahman

A doctor-turned-writer who flips the familiar upside down.

Living a life with passion and pursuing dreams is a life well lived.

Namhar Brahman

About Me

Namhar Brahman currently lives in Kiev, Ukraine.

After graduating in 1997 from a medical institute, he served as an anaesthesiologist for the next six years. For the last thirteen years, Namhar has been involved in clinical research. His first foray into writing was the short story "Mariner", which he had written in July 2010 after his experience of feeding his young daughter for several years (the idea had quite a lot of time to mature as he raised his daughter). His second tale, "The Time Infection", was inspired by his purchase of a new watch. All told, he has written more than thirty stories and tales in Ukrainian and Russian along with several poems. He is working on his new full-length novel, Asp and The Concert of the Creali Orchestra, based on his short story "Dance of the Crimson Asp."

The Latest Bestseller — "In Alien Eyes"

On sale since October 21, 2019.

Beware… After reading these yarns, your world will never be the same.

Do you know that a hair ribbon can transport you to another world where it can transform into an invincible killing machine?

That you may have been born on the wrong side of the mirror?

That the value of a plate of a dozen pickled natives for some is the only way to feed their families?

Do you ever wonder why, of all things, does the Almighty govern our Universe the way he does and is it really so bad?

The answers to these questions can be found in the first part of Namhar Brahman’s fantasy science-fiction anthology “In Alien Eyes” ,
Fans of HP Lovecraft, Haruki Murakami, O. Henry, Neil Gaiman, Ken Liu, Carmen Maria Machado, Cliff Burns or even Franz Kafka will greatly enjoy the "In Alien Eyes" series.


Get the First Chapter of the Book for Free!

Thank you!

We will contact you shortly.

Can't send form.

Please try again later.

All My Books

"In Alien Eyes I"

"In Alien Eyes II"

Who Should Read "Walk Proud"

Aspiring Professionals

To ensure they're doing everything right and maybe to get a couple of valuable insights

Marketers

To keep in touch with the latest branding strategies and tendencies. 

Creative Thinkers

To learn how effective branding can improve their own business and career.

What the Readers are Saying

“It's amazing how these short stories - all about different characters and realms - work together so perfectly. What unites them is the author's perfect sense of humor and unbound imagination. It never gets boring! ”

Alice Charon

October 28, 2018

"An extraordinary look at ordinary things - leaves you as open-minded as you could ever become and changes your perspective. Captivating storytelling with lots of clever details. A total must for the fans of the genre"

George Kliment

October 24, 2018

“I didn't even notice how the time flew by when I was reading this book - I just turned the pages over and over, wondering what happens next. Both smart and entertaining, the stories will definitely touch your soul!"

Veronica Miller

October 21, 2018

Buy My Book

Illustration

Contact Me

I love to hear from my readers!

Thank you!

We will contact you shortly.

Can't send form.

Please try again later.